Our Team

Here at Alano House, we are dedicated to helping our clients get back to work, back to family, and back to life. Our multidisciplinary team includes the operations staff, clinicians, recovery support specialists, social workers.

OPERATIONS STAFF

  Jesse Spiers

Jessie Spiers CACIII
Executive Director
jessie@alanohouse.org
Read more

  Jessica Garwood

Jessica Garwood QMAP
Housing/Operations Manager
jessica@alanohouse.org
Read more

  Jonna Smith

Jonna Smith QMAP
Finance/Accounts Manager
jonna@alanohouse.org
Read more

CLINICAL STAFF

  Kari Castain

Kari Castain - MA, LAC, LPC, QMAP
Clinical Director
Kari@alanohouse.org
Read more

  Marni Armstrong

Marni Armstrong LPC, NCC, EMDR approved consultant
Clinical Therapist Consultant
marni@alanohouse.org
Read more

  Jon Fagerholm

Jon Fagerholm BA, QMAP
Counselor
jon@alanohouse.org

  Natasha Cooley

Natasha Cooley BA
Counselor
natasha@alanohouse.org

  Diane Houston

Diane Houston MA, RP
Counselor
diane@alanohouse.org

  Laura Jarvela

Laura Jarvela, LPC, CAC III
Counselor
laura@alanohouse.org
Read more

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • Brandon Ridenour, President
  • Alan Day, Vice President
  • Allison Sutton
  • Kathy Anderson. Treasurer



| Home | Treatment | Sober Living | Education | Contact Us |