Our Team

Here at Alano House, we are dedicated to helping our clients get back to work, back to family, and back to life. Our multidisciplinary team includes the operations staff, clinicians, recovery support specialists, social workers.

OPERATIONS STAFF

  Jesse Spiers

Jessie Spiers CACIII
Executive Director
jessie@alanohouse.org
Read more

  Jessica Garwood

Jessica Garwood
Housing/Operations Manager
jessica@alanohouse.org
Read more

  Jonna Smith

Jonna Smith
Finance/Accounts Manager
jonna@alanohouse.org
Read more

  Alan Day

Alan Day
IT Manager
alan@alanohouse.org
Read more

CLINICAL STAFF

  Kari Castain

Kari Castain - MA, LAC, LPC-C, QMAP
Clinical Director
Kari@alanohouse.org
Read more

  Laura Ridenour

Laura Ridenour, MA, CACII
Clinical Therapist
laura@alanohouse.org
Read more

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • Brandon Ridenour, President
  • Alan Day, Vice President
  • Allison Sutton
  • Kathy Anderson. Treasurer



| Home | Treatment | Sober Living | Education | Contact Us |