Our Team

Here at Alano House, we are dedicated to helping our clients get back to work, back to family, and back to life. Our multidisciplinary team includes the operations staff, clinicians, recovery support specialists, social workers.

OPERATIONS STAFF

  Jesse Spiers

Jessie Spiers CACIII
Executive Director
jessie@alanohouse.org
Read more

  Jonna Smith

Jonna Smith QMAP
Finance/Accounts Manager
jonna@alanohouse.org
Read more

  Alicia Martin

Alicia Martin
Housing Coordinator/Office Manager
alicia@alanohouse.org


  Victoria Scott

Victoria Scott
Housing Coordinator/Reception
victoria@alanohouse.org

  Josh Boniek

Josh Boniek
IT Support
josh@alanohouse.org

CLINICAL STAFF

  Jon Fagerholm

Jon Fagerholm BA, QMAP
Clinical Lead
jon@alanohouse.org

  Paula Stock

Paula Stock MA
Program Manager
paula@alanohouse.org

  Marni Armstrong

Marni Armstrong LPC, NCC, EMDR approved consultant
Clinical Therapist Consultant
marni@alanohouse.org
Read more

  Natasha Cooley

Natasha Cooley BA
Counselor
natasha@alanohouse.org

  Rebekah Zettlemoyer

Rebekah Zettlemoyer LPC-C
Counselor
rebekah@alanohouse.org

  Kathryn Shrever

Kathryn Shreve LPC-C
Counselor
kathryn@alanohouse.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • Brandon Ridenour, President
  • Kathy Anderson. Treasurer
  • Allison Sutton
  • Jon Easdon



| Home | Treatment | Sober Living | Education | Contact Us |