Our Team

Here at Alano House, we are dedicated to helping our clients get back to work, back to family, and back to life. Our multidisciplinary team includes the operations staff, clinicians, recovery support specialists, social workers.

CLINICAL STAFF

  Ray Hazen

Ray E. Hazen, DD MA LPC CACIII SMC-C
Clinical Director
REHazen@alanohouse.org
Read more

  Laura Ridenour

Laura Ridenour, MA, CACII
Lead Clinician
laura@alanohouse.org
Read more

  Krystle Jankovsky

Krystle Jankovsky, MA NCC Registered Psychotherapist
Clinical Therapist
krystle@alanohouse.org
Read more

  Casey Pittman

Casey Pittman, BA, Registered Psychotherapist
Clinician
casey@alanohouse.org
Bio coming soon

  Tim Swanson

Tim Swanson, LSW, CACII
Licensed Social Worker
tim@alanohouse.org
Bio coming soon

OPERATIONS STAFF

  Liz Malone

Elizabeth Malone
Executive Director
liz@alanohouse.org
Read more

  Brandon Ridenour

Brandon Ridenour
Director of Operations
brandon@alanohouse.org

  Trisha Dale

Trisha Dale
Administrative Specialist
trisha@alanohouse.org

  Dena Gates

Dena Gates
Receptionist
dena@alanohouse.org

  Ginger the Dog

Ginger the Dog
Mascot

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • Elizabeth Malone
  • Ray Hazen
  • Brandon Ridenour
  • Bob Holmes
  • Jill Russo
  • Troy Erickson



| Home | Treatment | Sober Living | Education | Contact Us |