Our Team

Here at Alano House, we are dedicated to helping our clients get back to work, back to family, and back to life. Our multidisciplinary team includes the operations staff, clinicians, recovery support specialists, social workers.

CLINICAL STAFF

  Kari Castain

Kari Castain - MA, LAC, LPC-C, QMAP
Clinical Director
Kari@alanohouse.org
Read more

  Laura Ridenour

Laura Ridenour, MA, CACII
Clinical Therapist
laura@alanohouse.org
Read more

  Krystle Jankovsky

Krystle Jankovsky, MA NCC
Clinical Therapist
krystle@alanohouse.org
Read more

OPERATIONS STAFF

  Ray Hazen

Ray E. Hazen, DD MA LPC CACIII SMC-C
Executive Director
REhazen@alanohouse.org
Read more

  Dena Gates

Dena Gates
Housing/Operations
dena@alanohouse.org
Read more

  Alan Day

Alan Day
IT/Database
alan@alanohouse.org
Read more

  Terri Fannin

Terri Fannin
Finance
terri@alanohouse.org
Read more

  Ginger the Dog

Ginger the Dog
Mascot

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • Ray Hazen
  • Brandon Ridenour
  • Bob Holmes



| Home | Treatment | Sober Living | Education | Contact Us |